Disney (3 item/s)

Show filters
Disney Finding Dory Trolley Blue With this little trolley children learn on vacation already the first responsibility. The Disney suitcase is equipped with a telescopic pole, which you can customize the size of your child perfectly. Dimensions: 32 x 40 x 18 cm. RRP 59,95 €1 You save 25,18 € only 34,77 €* incl. 19% vat plus shipping costs Delivery time: 1-2 days*** Free shipping within Germany** Details
Add to cart
Disney Finding Dory Trolley Blue You save 25,18 € RRP 59,95 €1 34,77 €*
Disney Finding Dory Backpack 3D Blue Prepare your child a great surprise with this trendy backpack. The Disney Kids backpack is decorated with the Find Dorie 3D picture and can therefore suggest every child happy. Dimensions: 23 x 29 x 8 cm. RRP 35,95 €1 You save 17,96 € only 17,99 €* incl. 19% vat plus shipping costs Delivery time: 1-2 days*** Free shipping within Germany** Details
Add to cart
Disney Finding Dory Backpack 3D Blue You save 17,96 € RRP 35,95 €1 17,99 €*
Disney Finding Dory Backpack Blue This Disney backpack you meet your child's greatest wish. The children's backpack is printed with the current Finds Dorie motif of the Disney film and excited for each child. Dimensions: 23 x 29 x 8 cm. RRP 29,95 €1 You save 14,96 € only 14,99 €* incl. 19% vat plus shipping costs Delivery time: 1-2 days*** Free shipping within Germany** Details
Add to cart
Disney Finding Dory Backpack Blue You save 14,96 € RRP 29,95 €1 14,99 €*
You have a question?
Our service eMail:
info@modeherz.de
  • Top quality
  • Wide choice – fair prices
  • Fast and friendly service
  • More than 1 Mio. satisfied customers
  • More than 100.000 items available immediately
Newsletter subscription
Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% discount to your next order!
Our retail store
Visit us at our retail store - see and feel the items live! We will be happy to welcome you.
Order today->we deliver today!
Delivery today is possible if payment is recieved until: 14:002 ?
  • Payment information
    • Invoice, Cash on Delivery, Prepayment, Credit Card, PayPal, sofortüberweisung.de, Amazon Payments, Billsafe... learn more
  • Delivery
    • We deliver fast, secure and for free by DHL (from 25€ up invoice – valid for delivery to Germany only). After receiving your payment, the items will be dispatched immediately learn more
  • modeherz - More than 1 Mio. satisfied customers
  • Become a fan of modeherz and follow us...

IMG_idealo
Our top brands
*All prices incl. VAT and excl. shipping costs / **Valid for delivery to Germany only for an invoice from 25€ up. / ***click here for more information about the calculation of delivery times and international shipping times. / 1) Manufacturer's suggested retail price / 2) Only Monday to Friday, holidays excluded. / Service Hotline: + 49 7129/936640 (Mo - Fr 9am – 6pm / German fixed network) © 2016 modeherz / All rights reserved.
powered by createyourtemplate

Disney (3 Artikel)

Filter anzeigen
Disney Finding Dory Trolley Blue Mit diesem kleinen Trolley lernen Kinder im Urlaub schon die erste Verantwortung. Der Disney Reisekoffer ist mit einer Teleskopstange ausgestattet, die Sie auf die Größe Ihres Kindes perfekt anpassen können. Maße: 32 x 40 x 18 cm. UVP 59,95 €1 Sie sparen 25,18 € nur 34,77 €* inkl. 19% MwSt. und Versandkosten Sofort versandfertig /
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tage***
Kostenloser Versand innerh. Deutschlands**
Details
In die Einkaufstasche
Disney Finding Dory Trolley Blue Sie sparen 25,18 € UVP 59,95 €1 34,77 €*
Disney Finding Dory Backpack 3D Blue Bereiten Sie Ihrem Kind eine tolle Überraschung mit diesem angesagten Rucksack. Der Disney Kinderrucksack ist mit dem Findet Dorie Motiv in 3D verziert und lässt damit alle Kinderherzen höher schlagen. Maße: 23 x 29 x 8 cm. UVP 35,95 €1 Sie sparen 17,96 € nur 17,99 €* inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Sofort versandfertig /
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tage***
Details
In die Einkaufstasche
Disney Finding Dory Backpack 3D Blue Sie sparen 17,96 € UVP 35,95 €1 17,99 €*
Disney Finding Dory Backpack Blue Mit diesem Disney Rucksack erfüllen Sie den größten Wunsch Ihres Kindes. Der Kinderrucksack ist mit dem aktuellen Findet Dorie Motiv des Disney Films bedruckt und begeistert damit jedes Kind. Maße: 23 x 29 x 8 cm. UVP 29,95 €1 Sie sparen 14,96 € nur 14,99 €* inkl. 19% MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Sofort versandfertig /
Lieferzeit: 1-2 Tage***
Details
In die Einkaufstasche
Disney Finding Dory Backpack Blue Sie sparen 14,96 € UVP 29,95 €1 14,99 €*
Sie haben Fragen?
Unsere Service eMail:
info@modeherz.de
  • Top Qualität
  • Grosse Auswahl - faire Preise
  • Freundlicher & schneller Service
  • Über 1 Mio. zufriedene Kunden
  • Über 100.000 Artikel sofort lieferbar
Newsletter bestellen
Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und erhalten Sie 10% Rabatt auf Ihren nächsten Einkauf!
Unser Ladengeschäft
Alle Produkte live sehen und spüren! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch in unserem Ladengeschäft.
Heute bestellt->heute versendet!
Versendung heute möglich bei Bestellungen (Zahlungseingang) bis: 14:00 Uhr2 ?
  • Zahlungsarten
    • Rechnung, Nach­nahme, Vor­kasse, Kredit­karte, Paypal, Sofort­überweisung, Amazon Payments, Billsafe... mehr erfahren
  • Versandarten
    • Wir versenden schnell, sicher und kostenlos mit DHL (ab 25 € Bestell­wert - gilt nur bei Bestel­lungen inner­halb Deutsch­lands). Die Ver­sendung Ihrer Ware er­folgt sofort nach Zahlungs­eingang... mehr erfahren
  • modeherz - Der Shop mit über 1 Mio. zufriedenen Kunden! Hier kaufen Sie sicher und bequem ein.
  • Werden Sie Fan von modeherz und folgen Sie uns...

IMG_idealo
Unsere Marken
*alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. gesetzlicher Mehrwertsteuer und zuzüglich Versandkosten / **Gilt für Lieferungen innerhalb Deutschlands ab einem Bestellwert von 25,- Euro. / ***Lieferzeiten für andere Länder und Informationen zur Berechnung des Liefertermins siehe hier / 1) Unverbindliche Preisempfehlung des Herstellers / 2) Gilt nur von Montag bis Freitag, Feiertage ausgeschlossen. / Unsere Service Hotline: + 49 7129/936640 (Sie erreichen uns: Mo - Fr 9 - 18 Uhr / deutsches Festnetz) © 2016 modeherz / All rights reserved.
powered by createyourtemplate